Get access to the entire training library
- Show All
- Product Info
- How Canity Works
- Pricing / Licencing
- Invoicing / Payment
You can purchase access to either an individual training module or to the entire training library. Either option includes an initial 5 user licence. Extra users can be added at any time for $15/user, with a reduced rate for more than 100 users. Both options are a once only payment and you can access the training content as many times as you like with no time restrictions and no ongoing payment.
Both options also include access to our scheduling and reporting features.
To explore our licencing options, click here.
All licenses are provided for one organisation only. If users of a different organisation wish to view the training videos then a separate account must be purchased.
You can access Canity via the link in the email or by clicking on MyCanity in the top right hand corner of the screen and begin training immediately. In fact, if you sign up right now – your staff could be training in minutes!
This change will deselect videos for all users, including those in any sub-accounts. To add back the videos simply click on the eye icon again and chose the + button on the video you wish to add back in.
Alternatively, we can provide a custom quote to provide you our video content directly. Contact us here.
To remove a user, select the user you wish to delete from the sidebar on the “Manage Users” page. Then click the “Bulk Actions” button, and click “Delete”. Please note that users with upcoming training scheduled cannot be deleted.